Elected Officials

Patchogue Government

The Village government consists of a Mayor and six Trustees. Each position serves a four year term and elections are held every two years unless a special election is required for a replacement position. The Village Justice is also a four year term. As an Incorporated Village the Village of Patchogue also has its own Planning, Zoning and Architectural Review Board. These boards are designed to help streamline the development process for new homes and business' to further serve the residents and business owners the Village also has its own Building and Housing Department.